3.6 – When was the last time you were happy?

2 thoughts on “3.6 – When was the last time you were happy?”

  1. Hi beautiful friend. I’m sure your momma is watching you lovingly from above and would be so proud of how much you’ve matured and grown. As a friend who has known you since we were like 6??, I’m happy to see you talk about the self awareness and the ability to recognize when you can handle things on your own and when you need professional help, whether it be through counseling or medications. It’s so important for people who struggle with mental health issues.

    I want to remind you that you are beautiful (I almost didn’t recognize you in your picture, your hair has gotten so long and blonder!) and that you are so very much loved.

    Can’t wait to celebrate with you soon.

    Love you!

    Like

  2. Love you Kelli! I enjoy reading your posts. I can’t wait to celebrate you and Caleb❤️ It is the perfect day, what a wonderful way to have your mom’s presence a part of of wedding day❤️
    Haven’t RSVP’d yet. But we wouldn’t miss it.

    Like

Leave a comment